Fanfics

I was wondering whether I should post fics or not. Since… yeah, I write random stories with Microsoft Word and Notepad, but never bother to post it. Just for random fun.

Though, personally, I kinda like doing that.

Sometimes, I write it in an empty book and ended up regreting it. So I prefer using computer. The thing is, writing in a book is easier, but my writing looks like… worms as my mother and sister said. Though my friends didn’t say anything.

I think, for writing fics, better using LJ (livejournal) since other fanfic writers also uses that, but… if I use too many ids, I’m so confused…

Yay for random babbling!

Leave a Reply

