Ficcies

I’m thinking about writing a short story, that sounds fun, but I don’t know how to. My imagination’s not that great. Unlike Avie’s.

Avie’s fic, ‘Akatsuki vs the RockableGirls‘ is good! She doesn’t put it on FF.net though. -_- I’ll love to read it again in my phone, as usual.

I can’t find the correct things to put in fics, but I’m good at random babbles, which I’ve shown at the blog’s name. lol

So…  yeah. Maybe I’ll post a short story. Dunno if it’s in a post or page. ;D

2 Comments »

  1. Winnie Said:

    Cia You!!!!
    i know you can do this!!!
    trust me!

  2. Via'zZ Said:

    Wew..
    Bo ampe ane lar..
    BTW..
    Blog list w koq tercoret??
    -.-;


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

