Chinese New Year

This time, it’s not exactly what I’ll describe as ‘fun’, quite the contrary. It’s deathly gloom.

My grandpa’s li’l bro got admitted to a hospital because a problem, and just yesterday night, he and his daughter, plus my aunt who is a doctor, flew to Singapore ASAP.

He got operated there. And last time I’d heard, he’s already fine, and still healing.

But because of the whole accident, New Year isn’t that fun anymore.

Not that I blame him, not him. I BLAME the person who gets him in the accident.

Remember the motor accident I’d said? That’s the cause.

I really wanna kill the person now. He destroyed my rare fun days. And made me worry too much.

Leave a Reply

