Hi?

Well, it’s been a long time since the last time I posted here! Just fyi, i failed the Scholarship test… but at least I got in the ‘waiting list’!

Anyways, I don’t have any problems with it… or at least, that’s what I’ve been trying to convince myself… Really! Convincing yourself is HARD as HEEEEELLLL!

Actually, I’d wanted to get it, since i’d probably got a laptop if i’m in… but since i’m NOT in, no laptop for me~

TM helped making 428 , for Nintendo Wii!

I read a little bout it on EvoSpace’s blog,

Leave a Reply

