Well, since I couldn’t figure out what I should be writing now, I’m gonna ramble~

Btw, the full translated version of Fate/Zero Volume 1 is up on Baka-Tsuki!!! Here’s the Link!

Say thanks to BL members, especially Brynhilde and WingZero for the first book!

Anyways, have I mentioned that I got a haircut, finally? lol. I ended up in a bob-haired style now. Not complaining. The weather’s rather hot nowadays, and short hair is nice to spend the day!

I got a request from a friend to make a sig, and I finished it on the same day. ^^;  Good thing that he said it’s nice!

Will be posting sometime later this month~ Cya!

Leave a Reply

