Bleach’s 353

Kubo-Tite-sensei is EBIL, I TELL YA!

[rant]HE DID MADE ULQUI-ORI CANON!!! BUT HE KILLS ULQUI AFTER THAT! WTF!!![/rant]

And I liked they being together too… They’re are so… cuuuute~ Hey, opposites attract!

Oh well… gotta sate my Ulqui-Hime inner-fan with some fanfics…

I recommend reading some of Enchantable’s stories on FF.Net. Her story, ‘Silent Force’ is nice!

And… just FYI, I like Grimm-SoiFong. 😛

I’m a romance-action-angst-drama fan. I accept story suggestions?

And… thinking of… writing fics too… but still dunno where to start… lol
Just a meme…
‘What if Arrancars got reincarnated into living world or SS?’

Itching to write some~ Heeeheee~

1 Comment »

  1. ViazZ Said:

    That’s fine, Hha..
    Take a look at my blog..
    As my promise to my previous post, i posted a really heavy post..
    :p
    Huahahahaha!!!
    I hope Sutomo’s teacher read that!!
    So they can think about it for a while!!
    HUAHAHAHAHA!!!
    Students’ Rules!!!!!!
    NYIAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
    Oops..
    I got carried away..
    :p
    Bye..


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

