Graduated!

Now I’m halfway official to being a high-schooler!

I heard from a classmate (with a reliable source of information) about my ranks. It improved, but I’d be happy if someone doesn’t mislead me with some information, which is, a mistake.

Expectations always end up hurting. Someone needs to understand that simple fact.

If she didn’t know it’s true or not, she shouldn’t have told me at all. I live better in ignorance of fake rumors.

Anyways, I’ve been writing a story, definitely a long one. With manga-style, means, Japanese school. I like it so far, and I promised Koji-nii I’ll send him the file. 🙂

I won’t be posting it here, I’ll be too embarrassed to do that . lol

I watched Furuba’s anime, but I haven’t read the manga. Seems like a nice read, no?

I haven’t read the novels my friend borrowed me too… -_-

Jenn-nee’s books are going to be published soon! I won’t be buying the localizated version. Nuh-uh. Reading good quality novels in the local languages would suck bad.

I’d prefer printing them. lol

Now, I gotta find myself some information about Kyudo~ Cya!

1 Comment »

  1. ViazZ Said:

    Thx 4 support..
    I just.. it’s just..
    Too embarrasing.. T-T

    Btw why didn’t u tell me earlier that u haven’t even read it??
    I thought u’ve read it so it’s fine to borrow..
    Anyway i’ll return it at 1st.. :p


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

