The Day I never wanted to pass

And it’s not my birthday when I said that. It was Teachers’ Day, 25th November.

We got three periods to do whatever we want, whether it’s watching the student council’s show, staying in class or just walk around. I did all three, lol. It was fun, but as always, I can’t enjoy it too much.

I don’t want anything happy to pass, and that’s why I’m always wanting the day to slow down, just a little…

The most fun part was actually when the class sang together, with a guitar accompanying. I like those kinds of songs, the one that you sing together with friends.
Lol, for short, I like friend-bondings.

It was just more than 24h ago when that happened…
I feel… sad…

In moments, I’m gonna be fifteen…

Leave a Reply

