Posts Tagged ‘honto wa ne’

Download the Album!!!

Found the link to the album on 4shared!

I really, really, really hope that they wouldn’t delete it… I haven’t download it and the ‘Kaze wo Atsumete’ album.

And this is the one for MediaFire


The album includes:

01 Niji (虹)
02 Yasashii Kioku ~Evalasting II~ (優しい記憶 ~Evalasting II~)
03 Honto wa ne (ほんとはね)
04 No Live, No Life
05 Niji (虹) [Instrumental Mix]